Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elena Vagle

Elena Vagle

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Vagle
"What an absolutely fabulous experience! As soon as I walked through the door, I was greeted by the receptionist in a pleasant manner. Everyone in the office was friendly and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. My agent, Kelly Rose, was kind and knowledgeable and extremely patient and accommodating. She is a true professional. I’m so grateful that a friend recommended this office to me. I wholeheartedly and without reservation recommend this State Farm office to anyone who appreciates great customer service."
Profile photo of John Lewis

John Lewis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lewis
"As always State Farm went out of their way to assist me. Agent Marie Finnegan walked me through the process of lowering my bill. Over 20 years of holding my auto insurance and State farm and it's agents are number 1 in my book. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karyn Bevet

Karyn Bevet

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Bevet
"This State Farm office is excellent. I was worried about changing insurance coverage as I had the same insurance for over 40 years. I needed to change as the company I was with no longer had a local office. I met with Kelly Rose who helped me through the whole process while explaining everything. She was patient, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend this State Farm office to everyone. I am totally satisfied. Thank you !"
Profile photo of o.d. winter

o.d. winter

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by o.d. winter
"Diane Williams State Farm is the best around! Genuine, kind and helpful people who support you however you need."
Profile photo of Larkin Young

Larkin Young

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larkin Young
"Stacy was incredibly helpful when signing up with state farm. She quickly responded to all of my questions and even worked a bit late on a Friday to make sure my car insurance was ready for me on Monday. I highly recommend working with this great team."
Profile photo of A H

A H

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A H
"Very well informed and made sure I understood everything that I was signing up for and the coverage I had"
Profile photo of Dana Fasano

Dana Fasano

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Fasano
"Diane and Marie were very helpful getting me through a fender bender and navigating the process, eliminating most of my stress. I couldn't be happier with my State Farm team! Cheers!"
Profile photo of Gloria Graff

Gloria Graff

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Graff
"I called state farm as a number on a list of calls I had to make today, I had requests, questions and I was stressed. Kelly was the best agent I have ever talked to, attentive, patient, knowledgeable, and relatable. She was able to answer all of my questions and relate my situation to her experience so I really felt I could trust her opinions. Great service, really nice personality, every time I call I will be requesting her. I cannot recommend her enough really made my life easier today."
Profile photo of 351wjhmwv

351wjhmwv

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 351wjhmwv
"Great service"
Profile photo of Andy ANDY

Andy ANDY

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy ANDY
"Some times the less saifd the better it is heard , She is a 10 plus Andrew Santandra"
Profile photo of Scott Denman

Scott Denman

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Denman
"The team assembled by Diane Williams is attentive, helpful, and patient in responding to even the most inane questions (and guiding customers such as myself to the proper inquiries!). I've been a customer for about 10 years and strongly recommend her office to one and all!"
Profile photo of AnneMarie Iqbal

AnneMarie Iqbal

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AnneMarie Iqbal
"I have entrusted them with my car and home policy and they do an outstanding job and always give that personal touch when talking and helping you. I always recommend them to all friends and family"
Profile photo of Bonnie Klonowski

Bonnie Klonowski

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Klonowski
"Great place for insurance. The prices are so low."
Profile photo of Willy Kane

Willy Kane

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Kane
"Diamond did an excellent job with my intake for my auto policy over the past few weeks. She was kind, professional, and patient with me, and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. This is exactly what I look for in a sales experience."
Profile photo of Betty Krulik

Betty Krulik

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Krulik
"This team is amazing. Incredibly responsive - from getting a Certificate of Insurance to expediting a claim. I could not be more impressed, Diane, Diamond and the whole team are the definition of perfection!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Gunks

Eddie Gunks

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Gunks
"Excellent helpful staff"
Profile photo of Tesfa W. M.

Tesfa W. M.

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tesfa W. M.
"It was a pleasure to got a service from your esteemed company. I really appreciate your service I had for the past two years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of victoria bartlett

victoria bartlett

March 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by victoria bartlett
"terrible company, having been with them with 2 properties and a car they cancelled my policy without any notification at all,they claimed they mailed something. and left me in a really vulnerable situation .I would say its the worst security I could have encountered and would never want them to take care of my properties ever again . They also had a number of claims that showed on line when communicating with other insurance companies. I was advised by these other companies to request a letter of experience which when I received only showed 2 CLAIMS , I am really disappointed and shocked by what I experienced , and would never recommend them."
Profile photo of Panagiotis Legakis

Panagiotis Legakis

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Panagiotis Legakis
"I visited the State Farm office as a walk-in. I was assigned to Stacy and we connected immediately because I can spot a top professional when I see one. She asked all the right questions regarding my home and auto insurance renewal needs and promptly gave me ballpark figures. Upon leaving the office I agreed to supply her with additional info in order for her to be more specific. I did the same night and the next morning Stacey had a number of alternatives for my consideration. Very prompt, very knowledgeable, and very professional. What else can you ask from anyone in the service sector?"
Profile photo of Leonard Rice

Leonard Rice

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Rice
"They take care of you."
Profile photo of Sarah Burt

Sarah Burt

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Burt
"Dana took the time to explain all the ins and outs of our auto insurance quote in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. In the hour that I met with her, I learned more about the ins and outs of insurance than I ever had in the 21 years with our previous insurer. The office & staff were calm & welcoming I honestly never knew that I could have such a pleasant & informative meeting that involved talking about (the dreaded) insurance! All that & the quote was reasonable too!"
Profile photo of Ivan Perez

Ivan Perez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Perez
"(Translated by Google) very good customer service (Original) muy buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Nicholas Palmer

Nicholas Palmer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Palmer
"Super friendly staff. Always easy to get answer and help from them all."
Profile photo of Carol Kleban

Carol Kleban

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kleban
"forward"
Profile photo of Aaron Lindo

Aaron Lindo

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lindo
"Diamond DeFairia at the agency provided exceptional service to me even after I had cancelled my policy with State Farm. She went above and beyond to assist me with the DMV issue and even though I'm not with State Farm anymore I'd recommend this agency to anyone looking for excellent customer service and knowledge. They truly care about their clients."